Brantley County Sheriff’s Office

Dedicated To Protect and Serve…..

Employee List

 

Name Badge # Email Address
Sheriff Len Davis 1300 ldavis@brantleyso.org
Chief Dep. John Simpson 1301 jsimpson@brantleyso.org
Chief Inv. Mark Stone 1302 mstone@brantleyso.org
Jail Dep. Mike Mercier 1303 mmercier@brantleyso.org
Sgt. Vanessa Wilson 1304 vwilson@brantleyso.org
Sgt. Kevin Strickland 1305 kstrickland@brantleyso.org
Sgt. John Watson 1306 jwatson@brantleyso.org
Dep. Richard Troup 1307 rtroup@brantleyso.org
Inv. Kelly Davis 1308 kdavis@brantleyso.org 
Inv. Jason Lee 1309 jlee@brantleyso.org
Sgt. Wade Bennett 1310 wbennett@brantleyso.org
Dep. Chris Edgerton 1311 cedgerton@brantleyso.org
Dep. Daniel Tompkins 1312 dtompkins@brantleyso.org
Dep. Jordan Melton 1314 jmelton@brantleyso.org
Dep. Priscilla Norris 1315 pnorris@brantleyso.org
Dep. DeWayne Whisenant 1316 dwhisenant@brantleyso.org
Dep. Chris McDonald 1317 cmcdonald@brantleyso.org
Dep. Kyle Bennett 1318 kbennett@brantleyso.org
Dep. Mike Foreman 1319 mforeman@brantleyso.org

 

Jail Admin. Rita Roberson J-11 rroberson@brantleyso.org
     
Admin. Assist. Dana Shuman   dshuman@brantleyso.org
Inv. Admin. Assist. Brooke Dixon   bdixon@brantleyso.org
Records Tech. Anna Sikes   asikes@brantleyso.org
Records Tech. Macy Britt   mbritt@brantleyso.org
© Brantley County Sheriff’s Office 2017. All rights reserved. Web Design by Primary Web Design | Hosted by R. M. Stuart & Associates