Brantley County Sheriff’s Office

Dedicated To Protect and Serve…..

Employee List


Name Badge # Email Address
Sheriff Len Davis 1300
Chief Dep. John Simpson 1301
Chief Inv. Mark Stone 1302
Jail Dep. Mike Mercier 1303
Sgt. Vanessa Wilson 1304
Sgt. Kevin Strickland 1305
Sgt. John Watson 1306
Dep. Richard Troup 1307
Inv. Kelly Davis 1308 
Inv. Jason Lee 1309
Sgt. Wade Bennett 1310
Dep. Chris Edgerton 1311
Dep. Daniel Tompkins 1312
Dep. Jordan Melton 1314
Dep. Priscilla Norris 1315
Dep. DeWayne Whisenant 1316
Dep. Chris McDonald 1317
Dep. Kyle Bennett 1318
Dep. Mike Foreman 1319


Jail Admin. Rita Roberson J-11
Admin. Assist. Dana Shuman
Inv. Admin. Assist. Brooke Dixon
Records Tech. Anna Sikes
Records Tech. Macy Britt
© Brantley County Sheriff’s Office 2017. All rights reserved. Web Design by Primary Web Design | Hosted by R. M. Stuart & Associates